logo
square Home square
square Consumer square
square Trade square
square News square

 

 

 

Trade


Registered Suppliers of BFRC rated Energy Efficient windows & doors can access support and information.

 

Find a BFRC Independent Agency / Simulator

If you do not have your own simulation calculator, verified by BFRC, or are a fabricator or installer using licensed product 'cascaded' down from a System House, then you might need the services of a BFRC registered Simulator or Independent Agency. 

AGENCIES AND SIMULATORS

Independent Agencies


Name

Address

Contact

Approval No & Date

BM TRADA Certification Ltd

Chiltern House Stocking Lane
Hughenden Valley
High Wycombe
HP14 4NR
Tel: 01494 569 700
Fax01494 565 487

Greg Faulkner
Email: 
GFaulkner@bmtrada.com
Website: 
www.bmtrada.com

Independent Agency No.
001

10 Oct2001

BBA

British Board of Agrément
Bucknalls Lane
Garston
Watford
Herts
WD25 9BA
Tel: 01923 665351
Fax:01923 665 301

Luke Adams
Email:
ladams@bba.star.co.uk

Independent Agency No.
002
 
10 Oct2001

Build Check Ltd

Montrose House
Lancaster Road
Cressex Business Park
High Wycombe
Bucks.
HP12 3PY
Tel: 01494-452713
Fax: 0870 2101013

Sue Peatey
Richard Bate

Email: 

certification@buildcheck.co.uk


Independent Agency No.
004

09 Jan 2008

ER Certification Ltd

10 Aldershaw Close
Stafford
Staffordshire
ST16 1SX
Tel: 07980 863175

Bill Keating
Email:
bill.keating@er-certification.com
Website:
www.er-certification.com

Independent Agency No.
005

23 Dec 2010

 













BFRC Certified Simulators


Name

Address

Contact

Approval No & Date

Richard Bate

Montrose House
Lancaster Road
Cressex Business Park
High Wycombe
Bucks.
HP12 3PY
Tel: 01494-452713
Fax: 0870 2101013

richard.bate@buildcheck.co.uk

www.buildcheck.co.uk

Simulator No.
001

25 April 2002

Phil Davies

Azon (UK) Ltd
Block C - Units C14-15
Dyffryn Park
1 Alder Avenue
Dyffryn Business Park
Ystrad Mynach
Hengoed
CF82 7TW
Tel: 01443 814657

phil@azonuk.com

www.azonintl.com

Simulator No.
003

25 April 2002

Tim Williams

VEKA plc
Farrington Road
Rossendale Road Industrial Estate
Burnley 
BB11 5DA
Tel: 01282 716611
Fax: 01282 718490

twilliams@veka.com

Simulator No.
009

22 January 2003

Matthew Cubitt

Anglian Windows Ltd.
PO BOX 65
Norwich
NR6 6EJ
Tel: 01603 787 000
Fax: 01603 420 464

matthew.cubitt@angliangroup.com

Simulator No.
010

03 April 2003

Dr Gary Morgan

Therm Consulting
Maen Llwyd Cottage
Rudry
Caerphilly
Mid-Glamorgan
CF83 3EB
Tel: 07775-928434

gary7766@hotmail.com

Simulator No.
016

07 January 2004

Andy Gibson

Liniar (HL Plastics Ltd)
Flamstead House
Denby Hall Business Park
Denby
Derbyshire
DE5 8JX
Tel: 01332 883800
Fax: 01332 883801

andy.gibson@liniar.co.uk

Simulator No.
018

17 August 2004

Andy Grosse

Eurocell
Fairbrook House
Clover Nook Road
Cotes Industrial Estate
Alfreton
Dergbyshire
DE55 4RF
Tel: 01773 842 100
Fax: 01773 842 109

andrew.grosse@eurocell.co.uk

Simulator No.
022

28 May 2005

Tom Wright

George Barnsdale & Sons Limited
High Street
Donington
Spalding
Lincolnshire
PE11 4TA
Tel: 01775 823000
Fax: 01775 823010

twright@gbstp.com

www.georgebarnsdale.com

Simulator No.
030

22 June 2006

John O'Connell

Architectural & Metal Systems
Wallingstown
Little Island
Co. Cork
Ireland
Tel: 00 353 21 4705100
Fax: 00 353 21 4705198

JOConnell@ams.ie

Simulator No.
031

19 July 2006

Becky Hewlett

Sapa Building Systems Ltd
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury
Glos.
GL20 8TX
Tel: 01684-853559.
Fax: 08701-973149

becky.hewlett@sapagroup.com.

www.sapabuildingsystems.co.uk

Simulator No.
038

19 January 2007

Mark Castle

Deceuninck Ltd.
Porte Marsh Calne
Wiltshire
SN11 9PX
Tel: 01249-816969
Fax: 01249-815234

mark.castle@deceuninck.com

Simulator No.
039

19 January 2007

Roland Steinert

BAUWERK
Building Physics Consultancy
Raublinger Strasse 10
83026 Rosenheim, Germany
Tel: +49 (0)700 - 3638 3638
Fax: +49 (0)700 - 3638 0000
Mobile: +49 (0)171 - 389 63 52

info@waermeschutz.cc

www.waermeschutz.cc

Simulator No.
042

19 Sept 2007

Steve Wright

Spectus Window Systems
Snape Road
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK10 2NZ
Tel: 01625-420400
Fax: 01625-413844

swright@epwin.co.uk  Simulator No.
044

01 November 2007

Brendan Ruddy

CENSolutions Ireland
Callow
Foxford
Co. Mayo.
Ireland
Mobile: 00353 (0)86 8986885

brendanruddy2007@eircom.net

www.censolutions.com

Simulator No.
049

01 November 2008

Tony Parry

Duraflex Ltd
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park
Tewkesbury
GL20 8TX
Tel: 01684-852667
Fax: 01684-852701

tony.parry@ukwg.co.uk

www.duraflex.co.uk

Simulator No.
054

01 February 2009

Mark West

Exova Warringtonapt
Key Industrial Park
Fernside Road
Willenhall
WV13 3YA
Tel: 01902-722122
Fax: 01902-727242
Mob: 07738-041736

mark.west@exova.com

www.warringtonfire.net

Simulator No.
055

01 May 2009

Mark Snowdon

Apropos Conservatories Limited
Greenside House
Richmond Street
Ashton-under-Lyne
Greater Manchester
OL6 7ES
Tel: 0161 342 8215
Fax: 0161 342 8265

mark.snowdon@aproposuk.com

www.aproposuk.com

Simulator No.
058

01 May 2009

Mani Jutla

Profile 22 Systems
Stafford Park6
Telford
Shropshire
TF3 3AT
Tel: 01952-290910
FAX: 01952-290460

manmohan.jutla@profile22.co.uk

www.profile22.co.uk

Simulator No.
064

01 November 2009

Greg Glynn

Spectus Window Systems
Snape Road
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK10 2NZ
Tel: 01625-420400
Fax: 01625-413844

greg.glynn@spectus.co.uk

Simulator No.
075

01 March 2010

Owen Jones

IG Doors Ltd
Blaenwern
Avondale Industrial Estate
Cwmbran
Torfaen
NP44 1TY
Tel: +44 1633 486870

owen.jones@igdoors.co.uk

www.igdoors.co.uk

Simulator No.
079

01 April 2010

Greg Tabberer

Synseal Extrusions Ltd
Common Road
Huthwaite
Sutton in Ashfield
Nottingham
NG17 6AG
Tel: 01623 443200
Fax: 01623 550243

greg.tabberer@synseal.co.uk

www.synseal.co.uk

Simulator No.
080

01 May 2010

John Berry

Profine UK Ltd ( Kommerling / KBE )
Lancaster Road
Fradley Park
Lichfield
WS13 8RY
Tel: 01543 444900
Fax: 01543 444990
Mob: 07788 993092

john.berry@profine-group.com

john.berry80@ntlworld.com

Simulator No.
082

01 June 2010

Kiran Bhudia

Stayfix Ltd
53 Park Royal Road
Park Royal
London
NW10 7LQ
Tel: 020 8961 9030
Fax: 020 89619484

info@stayfix.co.uk

www.stayfix.co.uk

Simulator No.
083

01 June 2010


Ramon Rabett

Masterframe Windows Ltd
4 Crittall Road
Witham
Essex
CM8 3DR
Tel:01376-534129
Fax:01376-520403
Mob: 07710-584483

ray@masterframe.co.uk

Simulator No. 
085

01 June 2010

Jakub Romanowski

Aluplast
Golezycka 25A
Poznan 61-357
Poland
Tel: +48616543451
Fax: +48616543499

Jakub.Romanowski@aluplast.com.pl

www.aluplast.com.pl

Simulator No.
090

01 September 2010

Clive Clement

Swift Frame Ltd
Swift House
Caley Close
Norwich
Norfolk
NR3 2BU
Tel: 01603 488030
Fax: 01603269237

clive.clement@swiftframe.co.uk

www.swiftframe.co.uk

Simulator No.
093

01 November 2010

Simon Grant


Tel: 01603 865694

Sgrant2504@gmail.com

Simulator No.
096

01 February 2011

Paul Kinsella

Kawneer UK Limited
Astmoor Road
Astmoor Industrial Estate
Runcorn
Cheshire
WA7 1QQ
Tel: 01928 502500
Fax: 01928 502501

paul.kinsella@arconic.com

www.kawneer.co.uk

Simulator No.
098

01 February 2011

Iftkar Ali Reynaers Ltd
Kettles Wood Drive
Birmingham
B32 3BD

Tel: 0121 4211999
Fax: 0121 4219797


iftkar.ali@reynaers.com

www.reynaers.co.uk
Simulator No.
102

June 2011

Andrew Ballinger

Duraflex Ltd
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park
Tewkesbury
GL20 8TX
Tel: 01684 852672
Fax: 01684-852701

andrew_ballinger@duraflex.co.uk

www.duraflex.co.uk

Simulator No.
103

July 2011

Mark Poynter

AluK
Imperial Park
Celtic Way
Newport
NP10 8BE
Tel: 01633 294040
Fax: 01633 294041

m.poynter@aluk.co.uk

www.aluk.co.uk

Simulator No.
105

01 September 2011

Richard Jacob

Leitz Tooling UK Ltd
Flex Meadow
Harlow
Essex
CM19 5TN
Tel: 01279 454530
Fax: 01279 454509

rjacob@leitz.org

www.leitz.org

Simulator No.
106

01 August 2011

Anthony Murray

Smart Architectural Aluminium
Arnolds Way
Yatton
Bristol
North Somerset
BS49 4QN
Tel: 01934 876 100
Fax: 01934 835 169

amurray@smartsystems.co.uk

www.smartsystems.co.uk

Simulator No.
112

July 2013

Robert Edmondson

Wintech Limited
Wintech House
280 Woodend Road
Wednesfield
Wolverhampton
WV11 1YD
Tel: 01902 307430
Fax: 01902 305619

r.edmondson@wintech-group.co.uk

www.wintech-group.co.uk

Simulator No.
113

July 2013

Behnaz Abedi

British Board of Agrément
Bucknalls Lane
Watford
Herts
WD25 9BA
Tel: 01923 665 404

babedi@bba.star.co.uk

www.bbacerts.co.uk

Simulator No.
117

July 2014

Liam Payne The Cotswold Casement Company Ltd
Cotswold Business Village
London Road
Merelon in Marsh
Gloucestershire
GL56 0JQ
Tel: 01608 650568

liampayne@cotswold-casements.co.uk

www.cotswold-casements.co.uk
Simulator No.
118

Feb 2015
Courage Ntumy Jeld-Wen UK
Snow Hill
Melton Mowbray
Leicestershire
LE13 1PD
Tel: 01664503192

courage.ntumy@jeld-wen.co.uk

www.jeld-wen.co.uk
Simulator No.
120

Feb 2015
Sam Bott Window Systems Division
Stafford Park 6
Telford
Shropshire
TF3 3AT
Tel: 01952 283346
Fax: 01952 283302

sbott@epwin.co.uk Simulator No.
122

June 2015
Yash Naik Technoform Glass Insulation GB and Ireland Office  
The Oracle Building
Blythe Valley Park
Shirley
Solihill
B90 8AD
Tel: 0121 5069740
Mob: 07912289510
Fax: 0121 5069741

ynaik@glassinsulation.co.uk  Simulator No.
123

February 2016
Christian Adams Exova
Key Industrial Estate
Fernside Road
Willenhall
West Midlands
WV13 3YA
Tel: 01902 722 122

christian.adams@exova.com

www.exova.com 
Simulator No.
125

July 2016
Dale Challingsworth   Mumford & Wood
Tower Business Park
Tiptree
Essex
CO5 0LX
Tel: 01621 813268

dale.challingsworth@mumfordwood.com  

www.mumfordwood.com
Simulator No.
126

December 2016
Mark North Mumford & Wood
Tower Business Park
Tiptree
Essex
CO5 0LX
Tel: 01621 813239


mark.north@mumfordwood.com

www.mumfordwood.com
Simulator No.
127

January 2017
Mark Cocker Senior Architectural Systems Ltd
Eland Road
Denaby Main
Doncaster
DN12 4HA
Tel: 01709 772600
Fax: 01709 772601

markc@sasmail.co.uk

www.seniorarchitectural.co.uk
Simulator No.
128

June 2017


Contact Us
BFRC Ltd
Newspaper House
40 Rushworth Street
London SE1 0RB
020 7403 9200

enquiries@bfrc.org

helix-group-company


© 2017 BFRC Limited All Rights Reserved